© 2017 St. Louis Softball Hall of Fame

February 27, 2018

July 29, 2017

February 22, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

As you may have already noticed, stlsoftballhof.org has undergone a huge makeover. This is in efforts to modernize our look and create additional feat...

Major Changes for stlsoftballhof.org

July 28, 2017

Please reload

Featured Posts

2016 SSHF Banquet

February 22, 2016



The St. Louis Softball Hall of Fame hosted their annual induction banquet on Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at Genesis Banquet Hall.


Presenters included:


President, Paul Jolly


Master of Ceremonies, Linda Wells


Induction Presenters for the Class of 2016

  • Mike Hopkins

  • Tim Kelley

  • Denny Bruckert

  • Mike Cerutti

  • Tom Blassie

  • Cheryl Metter

  • Dave Perkins

  • David Nassif

  • Ed Stiften

  • Robert Huelsman

  • Vicki Schneider

  • Dr. Jim Coates

  • Anthony Aiello

  • Bill Wolff

  • Leon Watson

You can find the names of all SSHF inductees on the "Hall of Famers" tab at the top.

If you have photos or videos of the evening's festivities, please click here to share them with us!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us